Potsdam Geschäftsstelle

Berufsförderungswerk der Bauindustrie Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.


Frank Buckram

Geschäftsführer
f.buckram@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 2908000


Andrea Schumann

Kaufmännische Leiterin
a.schumann@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080020


Marlit Böhm

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
potsdam@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 2908000


Stefanie Stark-Hentschel

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
Tel: 0331 29080024


Kristin Hartmann

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
k.hartmann@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080021


Erik Neuendorf

Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter
e.neuendorf@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080023


Guido Schwade

IT-Systemadministrator
g.schwade@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080035